List name Post address Description
Admin admin@lists.ffnw.de ffnw admins
Backbone backbone@lists.ffnw.de Backbone/Backhaul Freifunk Nordwest
Dev dev@lists.ffnw.de
FRI-WHV fri-whv@lists.ffnw.de
Hood-status hood-status@lists.ffnw.de
Netmon-dev netmon-dev@lists.ffnw.de
Noc noc@lists.ffnw.de
Nordwest nordwest@lists.ffnw.de Allgemeine Liste
Notifications notifications@lists.ffnw.de
Openwifi openwifi@lists.ffnw.de
Results per page: